点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.2
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    Yan
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    红 成
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JL
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    员工服务亲切、内部装修现代舒适、房间宽敞,有迎宾甜品(冰粉)非常Nice
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    琳琳
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    整体住宿很好

    没有
    睡觉很舒适
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日
    服务非常好,感觉去到朋友家一样。入住有甜品送,是成都特色冰粉很好吃,很贴心。早餐简单却很好吃。总之性价比高,推荐!
    Tilly Eldridge
    ke

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月23日

    Excessive Cigarette smoke

    The smoke! Even in the non smoking areas, like the restaurant, people were just lighting up. We told the bar staff as we had our 10 month old baby with us and they did nothing. It was impossible to avoid the smell of cigarettes in this hotel.
    The staff were generally friendly and helpful. The rooms were small but adequate. We liked the tea set and the common area. The free laundry facilities were useful and the breakfast was good. If it wasn't for the smoke this hotel would be much nicer.
    nz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jie
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Comfortable and fun.

    Poor WiFi in bedroom.
    Staff were super friendly, hotel was so clean and comfortable. The breakfast is free if you sign up for their membership (free), and was delicious. Overall, the experience made our Chengdu trip really amazing.
    Sio Wai
    mo

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Valencia
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    There wasnt anything bad about the hotel. Except i was being locked out of my room door and it took quite a while to reopen it
    The location was good. The room was very spacious. Staff was very nice too.
    Maiko
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    オススメ!

    Very clean and tasty breakfast The staff Bryce was very kind
    wwcop
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日

    Very comfortable, very welcoming - perfect.

    Great place, beautifully designed rooms and hotel environment, nice breakfast. Very helpful English speaking staff. Nearest Metro station about 15 mins walk away, but also good connection with buses. A couple of very popular restaurants nearby.
    Andrew Gardner
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月26日
    Room not as in picture, bit of let down as advertised been a panda style hotel.. Not very spacious, weird toilet, shower setup.. No bath as specified in description..
    The panda features..
    MWilson
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    Nothing
    Great location, staff and rooftop bar/cafe
    Edna
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月18日

    Lovely upmarket hostel

    The walls are very thin so we were kept awake a couple of nights. There is a bar area but it doesn't seem to be a place that people hang out so not great for meeting other travellers. Good if you want to chill out.
    Really upmarket hostel with lovely rooms and extremely helpful staff. We stayed here longer than we expected because it was so nice.
正在载入点评