クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    牛久保和也
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月30日

    スタッフの対応が最高!

    4階の部屋から3階のレストランに行くときに非常階段の扉が開いていたので降りてみると中国独特の香辛料の匂いと生ゴミが混ざってるような匂いがしました。
    スタッフの対応がとても良かった。バンダ基地に行くツアーの日程調整をこちらの要望に対応しつつも迅速に日程を組んでくれた。プラスこちらの拙い英語を嫌がる素振りも見せずに必死に理解しようとしてくれた。
    Tilly Eldridge
    ke

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月23日

    Excessive Cigarette smoke

    The smoke! Even in the non smoking areas, like the restaurant, people were just lighting up. We told the bar staff as we had our 10 month old baby with us and they did nothing. It was impossible to avoid the smell of cigarettes in this hotel.
    The staff were generally friendly and helpful. The rooms were small but adequate. We liked the tea set and the common area. The free laundry facilities were useful and the breakfast was good. If it wasn't for the smoke this hotel would be much nicer.
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Jie
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Comfortable and fun.

    Poor WiFi in bedroom.
    Staff were super friendly, hotel was so clean and comfortable. The breakfast is free if you sign up for their membership (free), and was delicious. Overall, the experience made our Chengdu trip really amazing.
    Sio Wai
    mo

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Valencia
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    There wasnt anything bad about the hotel. Except i was being locked out of my room door and it took quite a while to reopen it
    The location was good. The room was very spacious. Staff was very nice too.
    Maiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日

    オススメ!

    Very clean and tasty breakfast The staff Bryce was very kind
    wwcop
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月2日

    Very comfortable, very welcoming - perfect.

    Great place, beautifully designed rooms and hotel environment, nice breakfast. Very helpful English speaking staff. Nearest Metro station about 15 mins walk away, but also good connection with buses. A couple of very popular restaurants nearby.
    Andrew Gardner
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月26日
    Room not as in picture, bit of let down as advertised been a panda style hotel.. Not very spacious, weird toilet, shower setup.. No bath as specified in description..
    The panda features..
    MWilson
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月22日
    Nothing
    Great location, staff and rooftop bar/cafe
    Edna
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月18日

    Lovely upmarket hostel

    The walls are very thin so we were kept awake a couple of nights. There is a bar area but it doesn't seem to be a place that people hang out so not great for meeting other travellers. Good if you want to chill out.
    Really upmarket hostel with lovely rooms and extremely helpful staff. We stayed here longer than we expected because it was so nice.
    Kathryn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月16日
    We were pleasantly surprised how nice the dorm rooms were. We stayed in female dorm which was very nice and was quite private, each bed with a curtain. The facilities were also good, nice sitting area outside. It is quite far from the metro, but we also caught busses which was quite convenient.
    Karen
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月14日

    Location wasn’t great

    Very much aimed at a local market. Map provided was not very helpful Location - no where near a metro, taxis difficult to flag down (staff did book taxi for us using an app) No information in English
    Great size room Staff were helpfull
    Yuchi
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月11日
    not like traditional hotels, this is a clean, bright and cozy place to stay, also wz a favorable price.
    Marco
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月4日
    Very clean hotel, staff always kind, relaxing environment and super cool experience.
    Clare
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月27日

    Comfortable friendly happy hotel in s great city

    Nothing! Everything excellent.
    Friendly helpful staff, great atmosphere, clean large comfortable trendy rooms. Bar and terrace a delight
    TENG
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月24日
    Staff is very nice.
    Erik J Br
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月19日

    Great hostel!

    The mattress could be softer. It has springs which you hear when you are lying on your belly.
    Staff, breakfast and cubicle bed were the greatest!
    Koko
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月11日
    Great staff.
    Nicole
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月11日
    Nice cafe. Sarah is the best!
読み込み中...